Enhanced Programming
« June 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Tue 25

Restoration Tuesdays: True Stories (New 4K Restoration)

Tue, June 4 / 9 pm
Tue, June 11 / 7 pm
Tue, June 18 / 9 pm
Tue, June 25 / 7 pm
Tue 25

Restoration Tuesdays: Amazing Grace

Tue, June 4 / 7 pm
Tue, June 11 / 9 pm
Tue, June 18 / 7 pm
Tue, June 25 / 9 pm

EXTRA SHOWS ADDED!
Sun, June 23 / 1 pm
Mon,June 24 / 7 pm
Wed 26

Jazz Film Fest: Horn from the Heart: The Paul Butterfield Story

Fri, June 21 / 9 pm
Sat, June 22 / 7 pm
Wed, June 26 / 7 pm
Thu, June 27 / 9 pm
Wed 26

Jazz Film Fest: Carmine Street Guitars

Sat & Sun, June 22 & 23 / 5 pm
Wed, June 26 / 9 pm
Thu, June 27 / 7 pm

ABOUT US

The Winnipeg Film Group is an artist-run education, production, exhibition and distribution centre committed to promoting the art of cinema.
our location

We’re located in the heart of Winnipeg's historic Exchange District in the Artspace building. We are across the street from Old Market Square at the corner of Arthur Street and Bannatyne - one block west of Main.

The Winnipeg Film Group is located on Treaty 1 Territory and on the ancestral lands of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota and Dene Peoples and in the homeland of the Métis Nation. We offer our respect and gratitude to the traditional caretakers of this land.

contact