Loading Events
Now Playing

WUFF: The 90 Second

Fri, May 31 / 7 pm

WHO LIKES SHORT SHORTS ???
WUFF KICKS OFF AGAIN WITH THIS ANNUAL CELEBRATION OF BREVITY.
FULL PROGRAM DETAILS COMING SOON.

« October 2019 » loading...
M T W T F S S
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
Mon 21

Optical Printer One on One Workshop Sessions

Appointment Based One on One Session
Tue 22

Restoration Tuesdays: The Valley (La vallée)

Tue, Oct 1 / 9:30 pm
Tue, Oct 8 / 7 pm
Tue, Oct 15 / 9:30 pm
Tue Oct 22 / 7 pm
Tue, Oct 29 / 9:30 pm
Tue 22

Restoration Tuesdays: Audition

Tue, Oct 1 / 7 pm
Tue, Oct 8 / 9 pm
Tue, Oct 15 / 7 pm
Tue, Oct 22 / 9 pm
Tue, Oct 29 / 7 pm
Wed 23

Aurora Gorealis: Curtains

Sat, Oct 12 / 9 pm
Wed, Oct 23 / 7 pm
Wed 23

Aurora Gorealis: Dead Ringers

Fri, Oct 11 / 9 pm
Sun, Oct 20 / 7 pm
Wed, Oct 23 / 9 pm

ABOUT US

The Winnipeg Film Group is an artist-run education, production, exhibition and distribution centre committed to promoting the art of cinema.
our location

We’re located in the heart of Winnipeg's historic Exchange District in the Artspace building. We are across the street from Old Market Square at the corner of Arthur Street and Bannatyne - one block west of Main.

The Winnipeg Film Group is located on Treaty 1 Territory and on the ancestral lands of the Anishinaabeg, Cree, Oji-Cree, Dakota and Dene Peoples and in the homeland of the Métis Nation. We offer our respect and gratitude to the traditional caretakers of this land.

contact